Rainy day in Ginza

I got bored in the morning with sitting in my apartment all day so I took my umbrella and left to my subway station.
Since yesterday I went to Akihabara to look at the shops there so today I went to Ginza to the Sony building and clothes shops to just see what kind of clothes do they have in here.
I was there about couple of hours and now I came back. This rain is so annoying because I can’t go outside with my camera !
I hope the Tokyo museums open soon so for these kind of days I could go in to a museum!

Still I got 2 folders of photos to edit and to add to my flickr. I think I will do it today later.

Tomorrow is going to be a sunny day hopefully and I got few shrines and temples in my mind that I would like to see!

またね!!

Leave a Reply

