Early morning walk around the neibourhood

Good morning to ya’ll !

This morning I saw that it was still very cloudy with a chance of rain so I decided to stay close to home, I went for a little walk around Monzen–Nakacho. Sooner before I noticed I was totally lost and had no idea where I was, but that is part of my travel experiences always. I found an amazing Japanese garden that I visit, among few parks and shrines and after couple of hours I found a streets that look kinda familiar and decided to walk on that to see if I find myself to my house and I did.

now I have eaten breakfast and thinking where should I go, maybe to shibuya to go around the shops for a while and see if I find something interesting.

Today when I got lost I got some nice photos taken and I will upload  them later today!

 

 

Leave a Reply

