Earthquake damage. 東京 日本。Tokyo Japan.

If I am not totally wrong, I think this lantern fell down during the big earthquake two weeks ago. this is the first damage I have seen in Tokyo if you don’t include the top of Tokyo tower.

but I think they are about to fix that since there were men in that kind of clothing and tools.
Let’s hope since those lanterns are amazing part of history of Japan.

Time for me to take a shower and wash my teeth and check where I will be going today !

Thank you for reading my blog and seeing my photos
ありがとうございます。

2 thoughts on “Earthquake damage. 東京 日本。Tokyo Japan.

  1. HAD A GOOD TIME LOOKING AT ALL YOUR PICTURES.YOU TAKE GREAT PICS GOOD JOB.HOPE ALL IS WELL HAVE A GREAT TIME.

Leave a Reply

