Cloudy day

Yesterday was a great day with my friend in Tokyo we went to izakaya again and almost missed the last train 😀

and I ate some of the most delicious foods I have eaten in my life ! 😀 I took few photos of them and I will post them soonish to my flicker 🙂

Today I was thinking of visiting Sumida park and take a bit more photos in asakusa but need to see now because the weather is a bit tricky 😀 would be nice tho to just relax a bit today.

Tomorrow I might go to Hakone 🙂 have not yet decided that since having a bit of a cash problem 😀

I want to say this again.. I LOVE JAPAN !! I LOVE TOKYO ! I want to stay here forever 😀

Leave a Reply

