Relaxing day

Today I been at home all day relaxing, just went outside in the morning to get something to eat 🙂

Been studying Japanese and watching some movies and tv shows and also planing different things to do here 😀 and I have a lot of ideas 😀

1st of all ! this you will love ! I’m going to go in to a helicopter to fly over Tokyo one day this or next month 🙂 it is pretty cheap 😀 the Photos I’ll get on that flight will be amazing !

2nd. I found few parks more that I have to visit and many new places for sakura that I did not know 😀

and much much more 🙂

but now to the store to buy some evening snacks 😀 since tomorrow will be a long day 😀
need my strength

2 thoughts on “Relaxing day

  1. おはよ。
    はじめまして。
    I’m very happy to hear that you have been reading my blog and seeing my photos 🙂
    I’m absolutely in love with Tokyo and well all of Japan 😀
    Thank you so much for visiting my blog and sending me this message 🙂

  2. こんばんは。はじめまして。I am Japanese. I have been reading your blog since
    you came to Tokyo. I like your photos and comments. I am glad you like Tokyo so much.

Leave a Reply

