Ikea @ Tokyo, Chiba

Hi !

Sunday morning I went to Ikea with my friend and we stayed there pretty much all day long, ate those ikea meatballs and bought few different things including a good pillow!

Yesterday I met some people to take photos with but the weather was not that good for it so we were in akihabara a bit and after that I went to ginza to shop a little bit and also I went to the movies to see Sucker punch but I did not like it that much , (going to the movies is a bit expensive 1,800 yen) .

Today it seems that the weather in Tokyo is very rainy, I actually woke up because I heard water drops!

Today I will visit Mandarake at Shibuya and after that I will go to ginza to shop a little bit more and not yet sure what happens after that 🙂

ps. I did edit half of the mt.takao photos ! rest I will edit today and upload to my flickr !

Leave a Reply

