Nippon daisuki!

hi hiii

Friday I went to Yokohama to take photos and I was there most of the day ! When I tried to leave Yokohama I got lost a little bit with the trains and it took me 1 hour more to go to Tokyo 😀 Got some very nice photos there as well !!

Saturday I went to Akihabara to browse shops while waiting my friend, and after we met we went to Korea town in Tokyo and after that to a very nice izakaya ! (you know I love izakayas) !

and Today I went to One piece event !! was amazing !! took a lot of photos !1 I hope they came good tho ! a LOt of people there today !! and after that to izakaya 😀 !!

Golden week is starting very well with me !!! I’m having bit problems with my photoshop so I can’t edit my photos sadly 😦 but I try to fix it !!

Leave a Reply

