Photoshop is working again !

Days go by so fast that  I don’t even notice anymore !!!

My life has been continueing here as good as always ! with my beautiful girlfriend spending days and enjoying Tokyo!

I finally got my photo shop working so now starting to edit photos and uploading and telling you about my past days with my photos !!

ps .

Finland won the world championship in Ice hockey ! they played against Sweden and we won 6-1 ! I’m not that much of a fan but I’m Finnish so heck yea I’m happy !

Leave a Reply

