Good sunny morning from Tokyo

Beautiful Castle  湯河原町, 日本. Yugiwara JapanCosplay 湯河原町, 日本. Yugiwara Japan湯河原町, 日本. Yugiwara Japan湯河原町, 日本. Yugiwara Japan湯河原町, 日本. Yugiwara Japan湯河原町, 日本. Yugiwara Japan
湯河原町, 日本. Yugiwara Japan湯河原町, 日本. Yugiwara Japan湯河原町, 日本. Yugiwara Japan湯河原町, 日本. Yugiwara Japan湯河原町, 日本. Yugiwara Japan湯河原町, 日本. Yugiwara Japan
湯河原町, 日本. Yugiwara Japan湯河原町, 日本. Yugiwara Japan湯河原町, 日本. Yugiwara Japan湯河原町, 日本. Yugiwara Japan湯河原町, 日本. Yugiwara Japan湯河原町, 日本. Yugiwara Japan
湯河原町, 日本. Yugiwara Japan湯河原町, 日本. Yugiwara Japan湯河原町, 日本. Yugiwara Japan湯河原町, 日本. Yugiwara Japan湯河原町, 日本. Yugiwara Japan湯河原町, 日本. Yugiwara Japan

Hello everyone !

I have been very busy the last few weeks so I haven’t been updating my flickr and blog !

but I’ll try my best to update them more from now on !

I only got couple of weeks left in Japan sadly ! but I will be back faster then you can say cat in a hat !

These photos I uploaded now was from my trip with my girlfriend to an onsen in yukiwara, one of the most relaxing experiences of my life ! and this big castle we saw while going there and we had to stop and take photos if it as well 😀

Leave a Reply

