Sunset at my summer house in Finland

I went to my families summer house with everyone few weeks ago and I happened to get lucky with seeing a beautiful sunset and I also had my camera with me so this is the result!

sunset at the summer house
sunset at the summer house
sunset at the summer house

but if you want to get the full feeling of the photos see them in the big size in my flickr site.

sunset at the summer house

My moms was posing in a good spot so asked her to put her arm up to catch the sun in her hand.

Leave a Reply

