First time in Tokyo part 3

These times when I miss Japan I like to do this kind of post to remember times gone by.

Let’s start with one of my favorite things about Tokyo.. Well Japan ! can you guess ??






東京,日本 Tokyo, Japan

Vending Machines ! They are everywhere! One thing about Tokyo, you will never be thirsty ! I remember one hot day I was walking neat the imperial palace taking photos and I was very thirsty and no vending machine in sight ! but then I finally saw this white Vending machine and I ran to it and bought my drink and I was soo happy !

Hard rock cafe Tokyo, Japan 東京 日本
Hard rock cafe Tokyo, Japan 東京 日本
Went to eat in Tokyo Hard rock cafe at Roppongi, I’m a big fan of hard rock cafes and I collect the glasses from there. Now I got 9 from different countries 🙂

Kimono girls 明治神宮 東京 日本、Tokyo Japan

Saw them walking around yoyogi so of course I had to try to take a photo !

鎌倉市。日本, Kamakura, Japan

I met this big Buddha statue in Kamakura , a little town that is near Tokyo. a have to visit while in Japan. ps you can go inside it too !

サクラ Tokyo, Japan.東京 日本。

I don’t know the reason why I like this photo but it is one of my favorites.

かわいい!! 東京 日本。Tokyo Japan Sakura

Few of the cutest dogs I seen in Japan !!

Time for few izakaya photos !

Kinda before and after effect.

Before:

Two Tomoko Kamatas meet for the first time! 鎌田智子の会 Party @ Shinjuku

After:
Two Tomoko Kamatas meet for the first time! 鎌田智子の会 Party @ Shinjuku
Two Tomoko Kamatas meet for the first time! 鎌田智子の会 Party @ Shinjuku
Two Tomoko Kamatas meet for the first time! 鎌田智子の会 Party @ Shinjuku
Two Tomoko Kamatas meet for the first time! 鎌田智子の会 Party @ Shinjuku

Deeeeeelicious !! got a love that , Asahi super dry, my marlboro(I only smoke when I travel), amazing food and great people!

Few more delicious things for y’all !

Two Tomoko Kamatas meet for the first time! 鎌田智子の会 Party @ Shinjuku
Two Tomoko Kamatas meet for the first time! 鎌田智子の会 Party @ Shinjuku
Two Tomoko Kamatas meet for the first time! 鎌田智子の会 Party @ Shinjuku

I’m not trying to make you hungry hehe not at all 😀

日本,横浜市. Yokohama, Japan

Posing for photos ! @yokohama !

日本,横浜市. Yokohama, Japan

that looks a bit dangerous ! knive fire and an apple !

日本,横浜市. Yokohama, Japan

Playing with fire at yokohama !
東京ディズニーランド, Tokyo Disneyland
東京ディズニーランド, Tokyo Disneyland

I actually bought my girlfriend those Minnie mouse ears when I visited disney land tokyo with her !

I hope you like the photos ! be sure to comment !

2 thoughts on “First time in Tokyo part 3

Leave a Reply

