Disneyland Tokyo

I’ll share few photos of my day in Disneyland Tokyo !

First of all I had no idea I was visiting to Disneyland, my girlfriend ( who I wasn’t dating at that time) asked me to meet her at monnaka station and she took me to Disneyland. She had the tickets ready and everything and I had no clue ! But it was a very happy surprise, since I loved it ! also we had our first kiss there!

Next time I’ll go to Japan I’m sure to visit here and and also in Disney Sea Tokyo. Of course will be taking much more amazing photos !
東京ディズニーランド, Tokyo Disneyland

Let the magical day begin !

The Castle  .東京ディズニーランド, Tokyo Disneyland
Definition of cute. 東京ディズニーランド, Tokyo Disneyland

father & cute child having a nice day !

東京ディズニーランド, Tokyo Disneyland
東京ディズニーランド, Tokyo Disneyland
東京ディズニーランド, Tokyo Disneyland

After reading all of those warnings it made me a bit curious about this attraction but I loved it ! and wanted to go again but a very long queue 😀

東京ディズニーランド, Tokyo Disneyland東京ディズニーランド, Tokyo Disneyland
東京ディズニーランド, Tokyo Disneyland

Was perfect Easter time when we were there so the place was filled with eggs 😀

東京ディズニーランド, Tokyo Disneyland

Vending machines of Tokyo Disneyland !

東京ディズニーランド, Tokyo Disneyland
東京ディズニーランド, Tokyo Disneyland
The Castle at night. 東京ディズニーランド, Tokyo Disneyland

See more photos from this day at my Flickr !

2 thoughts on “Disneyland Tokyo

Leave a Reply

