Third day TOKYOoooooo!!!! お好み焼き

Last day we went to sleep a bit late so I wake up kinda late, Tried with all my power to make a japanese wifi modem to work but couldn’t !

We went to Suidobashi station next to Tokyo Dome and saw that there was a HUGE cosplay event going on and we were looking around a bit ! very beautiful and fascinating costumes from almost every anime you could imagine, sadly I could not get any photos but next time I find one of those I promise I will take a lot of photos !

I visited Jump shop ( since I am an otaku I kinda have to) and after that Starbucks to drink some delicious Macha (green tea) frappuccino! I so love macho in every form !

Started to get hungry after that so we went to Tsukishima to have one of my facovite Japanese food Okonomiyaki.

First of all the delicious salad !
Okonomiyaki お好み焼き

My girlfriend making Okonomiyaki , few photos in stages , in my you tube you can see a video how to make it. Next time we go I’ll ask her to enplane how to make it while I video it!
Okonomiyaki お好み焼き

Okonomiyaki お好み焼きOkonomiyaki お好み焼きOkonomiyaki お好み焼きOkonomiyaki お好み焼きOkonomiyaki お好み焼きOkonomiyaki お好み焼きOkonomiyaki お好み焼き

If you haven’t tried it, you really should ! it is to die for ! Maybe it does not look the part but it is seriously one of the best foods out here !

My version of okonomiyaki 😀

Okonomiyaki お好み焼きOkonomiyaki お好み焼き
Okonomiyaki お好み焼き
And so the day ended and a new day began which I will tell more about in the next post 😀
like always, Thank you for reading and if you ever have anything to ask just send me a message in Facebook or here or through email and I will answer you 🙂

Leave a Reply

