First otaku catch of the Autumn

Yesterday I was having a bit of a otaku ( geek) and photography day so after I was done with my shopping I started to take photos that you will soon see!

but this is what I bought !
Otaku shopping

I like one piece a lot and I have a lot figures from it and now I have even more! in that “top 10” section you can find some of my favorite anime as well, if you have any questions about otaku things in Tokyo I am sure to know ! well I can try my best !

I will soon upload two more posts with new photos ! I hope you like em !

Leave a Reply

