Halloween in Tokyo,Japan (part 1)

Halloween is just around the corner and in Tokyo you can see it very well ! Everywhere you can see scary Halloween colors everywhere 😀
I took some photos around town for you and I am sure to take more in the days to come before Halloween, also everywhere in Tokyo you can find Halloween parties. As many Japanese like cosplay so Halloween dress up is no surprise ! If we are going to go to a Halloween party I am so going to put a costume on from one of my favorite anime! But we’ll see what will happen !

I hope you enjoy these few photos of Halloween !
Halloween in Tokyo,Japan
Halloween in Tokyo,JapanHalloween in Tokyo,JapanHalloween in Tokyo,JapanHalloween in Tokyo,JapanHalloween in Tokyo,JapanHalloween in Tokyo,Japan
Halloween in Tokyo,JapanHalloween in Tokyo,JapanHalloween in Tokyo,JapanHalloween in Tokyo,Japan
I actually took a lot of Halloween photos today as well so I will add them later as well !

Leave a Reply

