Yokohama Extra !

I decided to post here some extra photos from that day while you tube is uploading a cute video for you all ! and before I go to starbucks to edit my photos, (faster internet) 😀

School girls going shopping after a long day at school. I so do love those school uniforms !
Windy day Yokohama, 強風の横浜

My girlfriend taking some photos with my Sony (I’m training her to become a photographer heheh)

Windy day Yokohama, 強風の横浜

This is the Mall we were, a very nice place with lots of good shops and delicious restaurants !

Windy day Yokohama, 強風の横浜

I have no idea what happened here but it looks interesting
Windy day Yokohama, 強風の横浜

These little things at starbucks look so delicious !
Windy day Yokohama, 強風の横浜

Took some photos of people eating at china town 😀
Windy day Yokohama, 強風の横浜Windy day Yokohama, 強風の横浜Windy day Yokohama, 強風の横浜
My girl and I thought that the guy in the middle was a statue at first sight hah
Windy day Yokohama, 強風の横浜

Photographer at work.
Windy day Yokohama, 強風の横浜Windy day Yokohama, 強風の横浜

Doesn’t this look scary as hell !! imagine if that would fall down !° ( look at the right electric tower thingy, it is tilt to the left a bit too much.)
Windy day Yokohama, 強風の横浜

My girl taking good care of my camera in the train 😀
Windy day at Yokohama

He will come to your dreams at night !
Windy day Yokohama, 強風の横浜

 

And there it was ! I hope you liked these photos and if you want to see more , go to my flickr ! Like my facebook page if you want 🙂

Leave a Reply

