Nikko photo Extra !

I’ll show you some of my favorite photos from Nikko that I took !

I do like posing for photos hah 😀

Journey at Nikko 日光市

This was an accident that I was in this photo !

Journey at Nikko 日光市

This dragon looks awesome up-close !

Journey at Nikko 日光市
Secrets of Nikko 日光市
Secrets of Nikko 日光市

He has a Ecchi look !

Secrets of Nikko 日光市
Secrets of Nikko 日光市Secrets of Nikko 日光市Secrets of Nikko 日光市

He’s having fun ! we are all having fun !

Secrets of Nikko 日光市

Is that written right  !?!? or is the there really something wrong with my English

Secrets of Nikko 日光市

His toung is out hihih

Secrets of Nikko 日光市
Secrets of Nikko 日光市Secrets of Nikko 日光市
Secrets of Nikko 日光市Secrets of Nikko 日光市
Secrets of Nikko 日光市Secrets of Nikko 日光市Secrets of Nikko 日光市
Secrets of Nikko 日光市Secrets of Nikko 日光市Secrets of Nikko 日光市

Absolutely one of the best photos I have ever taken I’d say ! one of my all time favorites !

Secrets of Nikko 日光市

2 thoughts on “Nikko photo Extra !

  1. Helllooo!

    I’m very glad to hear that ! if you have anything to ask I’ll do my best to answer ! Nikko is great place ! you absolutely have to visit that famous lake ! just the trip up there is amazing !
    I hope you will have lots of fun at nikko ! and thank you for visiting my blog ! I do like to hear positive comments !

  2. Hi, I stumbled upon your blog when I was looking for Nikko travel tips, and I have to say that I really love your pictures! I’m going to Nikko tomorrow, and now, after reading your blog posts, I’m looking forward to it even more!

Leave a Reply

