Thrown away Manga!

Look at all that poor manga!

I do know that this is more than normal but still watching all that manga being thrown away makes me want to rescue it!

If you are sharp enough, you can see a lot of Weekly jump or other Manga in the trains as well after business men left them there while being in a hurry. I have to be honest and say that couple of times I have crapped one of those and started reading.

To imagine that for example in Finland one of those weekly jump manga “books” costs about 6-10 euros which in Japan costs about 300 yen if I am not mistaken which is about 3 euros. I haven’t bought a weekly jump in a looong time since I started to collect normal size manga books but it is nice sometimes to read weekly jump as well.

Leave a Reply

