Games in Japan

I’m not sure what you call these places but they are everywhere.

Shopping at Nakano, Tokyo

I have easily used over 10,000 yen on those machines and I have to be honest I have never ever won anything ! They are just way too difficult ! If I were to win someday I’d be jumping naked in Ginza and yelling “Yattaaaa” .

Shopping at Nakano, Tokyo

if anyone who reads my blog knows the trick to win in that please do tell 😀

But still I suggest everyone to try to play these at least once while visiting Japan, they are loads of fun ! Just be careful because they eat your money faster then you can say “I’m poor” .
Shopping at Nakano, Tokyo

I have probably used over 2000yen just to try to get that luffy figure! F-ing difficult 😀

Leave a Reply

