Photography and shopping !

I was wanted to visit the Imperial palace to take some photos there since I haven’t visit there since last spring. That place s so beautiful full of history and mystery.

Early morning yesterday I went to ginza to visit the Citybank quickly.
Near the imperial palace!
I walked from Ginza to Imperial palace and as you may know it is not that far and also that it is quite  a nice place to have a morning walk except one minus, there is no combini (convenience store) near there!

I got very lucky since while walking there I saw many beautiful white swans !I’m sure you will like these photos.
Near the imperial palace!Near the imperial palace!Near the imperial palace!Near the imperial palace!Near the imperial palace!

As always when you walked to the imperial palace you’ll see a lot of runners, running around the imperial palace gardens. When I will live here permanently I will most certainly will start doing that as well.

But I am pretty pleased with the photos I got that day. Nothing too amazing but still not that bad either. I’ll post some here as usual and the rest you can see at my flickr page 🙂
Near the imperial palace!Near the imperial palace!Near the imperial palace!Near the imperial palace!Near the imperial palace!Near the imperial palace!Near the imperial palace!Near the imperial palace!Near the imperial palace!Near the imperial palace!
After I got finished taking photos at the imperial palace I went to Ikebukuro to search some new camera equipment ( ikebukuro is the new electric city, akihabara not that big anymore) in BIC CAMERA and LABI. I did find good ones that I want but damn expensive sadly for my budget for this time. after I got done with the camera area, my Otaku ( geek) side got hold of me and decided to check out the figures area upstairs and found some very nice looking one piece ( anime/manga) figures that I wanted get but noticed that with the BIC camera card you get a big discount so next time I will go there with it.

Decided to check out my usual manga place at nakano for some goodies 😀 found couple of good ones ! In couple of weeks I can show you all how much manga I have gotten and how much and which figures I have gotten.

My way to Nakano !
This is the manga place I like !
Shopping at Nakano, Tokyo
Shopping at Nakano, TokyoShopping at Nakano, Tokyo
Delicious looking burgers !

Shopping at Nakano, TokyoShopping at Nakano, TokyoShopping at Nakano, TokyoShopping at Nakano, Tokyo

Leave a Reply

