Day full of fun ! (Cat cafe,delicious food and batting center)

The morning started kinda slow while watching tv and playing games with ipad2 but soon as we started moving things got faster. Had a delicious breakfast!
Cats and Pizza, 猫とピザCats and Pizza, 猫とピザCats and Pizza, 猫とピザCats and Pizza, 猫とピザCats and Pizza, 猫とピザ

Breakfast made us so full that we wanted to do something sportish so we decided to go to Shinjuku batting center, was my first time to actually have baseball bat in my hands, that must be a shock for many of you Americans!

Here are my girl and I doing some batting!
Cats and Pizza, 猫とピザCats and Pizza, 猫とピザCats and Pizza, 猫とピザ

My arm hurt like heck after it ! I did something wrong or everything wrong hah. I DID HIT THE BALL AT LEAST COUPLE OF TIMES !

I have wanted to go to Cat cafe for a long time and finally we had the time and chance to go at Shinjuku. Right next to Shinjuku station there is a big Cat cafe full of cats ! I went a bit crazy since I never actually  touched a cat in my opinion (my family are all dog people)
Sleepy Cat
They were so fluffy and cute that I just wanted to hug them to death!! I’m so going back there soon, kinda expensive but not too much 1000 yen for 1 hour and food and drinks there are not that expensive either and also you can buy snacks for the cats as well (snacks will make you popular with the cats)

Here are some cute photos of some of the cats there!
Cats and Pizza, 猫とピザCats and Pizza, 猫とピザCats and Pizza, 猫とピザCats and Pizza, 猫とピザCats and Pizza, 猫とピザCats and Pizza, 猫とピザCats and Pizza, 猫とピザCats and Pizza, 猫とピザCats and Pizza, 猫とピザCats and Pizza, 猫とピザCats and Pizza, 猫とピザCats and Pizza, 猫とピザ
After we got done with the cats, we visited BIC CAMERA to search a One piece figure I wanted but we couldn’t find it sadly so we decided to go to ikebukuro from shinjuku to check the BIC CAMERA there and there it was but SOLD OUT hehe my luck.

At this point it was already 7pm and we started to get hungry so we went to the main restaurant street at ikebukuro and chose a place, tasty pizza not the best but not the worst either !
Delicious Onion rings ! (best of tokyo)
One thing tho about this place is that it had the best onion rings I have ever in my life eaten ! SUPER DELICIOUS ! next time I go there I will order a lot of them and less pizza !
Cats and Pizza, 猫とピザCats and Pizza, 猫とピザCats and Pizza, 猫とピザCats and Pizza, 猫とピザCats and Pizza, 猫とピザCats and Pizza, 猫とピザ

Shinjuku and kabukicho is so beautiful at evening so next week I will go there with my camera to take some great photos.

Today I am going there again since I am having a big “welcome back to Japan” party for myself with my close friends. But it starts at 7pm so I will try to get some great photos before it as well since the sunset is about 5pm !

2 thoughts on “Day full of fun ! (Cat cafe,delicious food and batting center)

  1. When I came back here it felt like I never left , Japan is such an amazing place and I never want to leave ! you should come back as well !

Leave a Reply

