One of the best days!

Yesterday I had my Welcome back to Japan party !!!

It was great to see all my good friends again and drink, eat and have fun with everyone

I took a lot of photos again as always. Monday morning I will start editing them and I should have them uploaded Monday morning as well hopefully!

Also I went to Shinjukus famous kabukicho and got some great photos there as well !

You will love the next post I will make ! also a lot of delicious food photos !

as you may see in this video ! We had lots of fun !

4 thoughts on “One of the best days!

  1. you should try to come here as well someday, absolutely life changing country!
    I’m glad to hear that you like my photos and thank you for visiting my site

  2. I like seeing your photos since my son is also in Tokyo on business right now. I will never make it, but its nice to see some of what it is like there. I thank you.

Leave a Reply

