Shinjuku saturday! Welcome back to japan party

Saturday went so well that I am surprised ! My girl and I went to eat at denny’s near our house
Lunch at Denny'sLunch at Denny'sLunch at Denny'sLunch at Denny's

And my beautiful & shy girlfriend
Lunch at Denny's

We tried to not to get too full since the party started already at 7pm. We arrived to Shinjuku about 5pm I’d say. We quickly wanted to go for a smoke near the shinjuku station and we noticed that there was a live band and I decided to video it a bit, very good actually.

I wanted to go to Shinjuku’s famous Kabukicho area to take photos since the last spring I was in Japan, all the beautiful NEO lights were off because saving electricity.

I got some photos taken that I have always wanted to take in japan. I’m going back there later with more time to get some even better photos as well !

Here are some for y’all !
Evening at Kabukicho, 蕪木著Evening at Kabukicho, 蕪木著Evening at Kabukicho, 蕪木著Evening at Kabukicho, 蕪木著Evening at Kabukicho, 蕪木著

We went to gaming hall to play few games like mario cart and this crazy pirates game 😀  I actually won my girl in Mario Cart which is a miracle since she is a mario cart master ! I got lucky I’d say 😀

Time was catching up to us and it was already 6.45pm so we decided to go infront of the Izakaya to wait for everyone else ( I am the host and all ). I like to be early for everything as well.

Party went very well ! was in one of my most favorite izakaya in Japan. Delicious food and great company, what else could you ask for ?.. Beer ? we had that heh more then enough since we took a party menu we could drink as much as we wanted.

You may have seen that party video I took (last post), but here are some edited photos as well from that night.
Welcome back To Japan Ari HelminenWelcome back To Japan Ari HelminenWelcome back To Japan Ari HelminenWelcome back To Japan Ari HelminenWelcome back To Japan Ari HelminenWelcome back To Japan Ari HelminenWelcome back To Japan Ari HelminenWelcome back To Japan Ari HelminenWelcome back To Japan Ari HelminenWelcome back To Japan Ari HelminenWelcome back To Japan Ari HelminenWelcome back To Japan Ari HelminenWelcome back To Japan Ari HelminenWelcome back To Japan Ari HelminenWelcome back To Japan Ari Helminen

And here is a great friend of mine from The UK. Best photo ever !

Welcome back To Japan Ari Helminen

Here is that party video again just in case you missed it .

Leave a Reply

