Miscellaneous photos from few days

Wanted to make this post of some photos I haven’t posted here yet.

1st. Took this one in Shinjuku gyoen national garden/park, you can see that Autumn is coming to Tokyo in full speed! I can’t wait !
Shinjuku Gyoen National Garden

2nd. one word .. Harajuku hehe, you can find the most freakiest things there sometimes.
Harajuku

3rd. Of course always when I visit a temple/shrine I do the “ritual” with this. If you don’t know what to do with that, you can watch a little while how Japanese do it and mimic them. Don’t drink it please and don’t spit to the water like some idiot foreigners I have seen doing…
Meiji Shrine 明治神宮

4th. In Shinjuku gyoen when you think that you are the only with a big camera, you are wrong
Shinjuku Gyoen National Garden

5th. Doesn’t this photo just make you want to eat those berries?!?!
Shinjuku Gyoen National Garden

6th. As many of you know , I am a otaku (geek) and when I saw this I so wanted to go but sadly I did not have enough time.
Evening at Kabukicho, 蕪木著

I’ll start editing photos from yesterday and will get them uploaded sometime today, Since it is very rainy and cold outside ,I’ll stay in.

3 thoughts on “Miscellaneous photos from few days

Leave a Reply

