Roppongi Hills Christmas illuminations 2011

What a site !!!!

Yesterday evening we went to Roppongi Hills to see the breathtaking Christmas lights and in every sense of the word “breathtaking” they really were breathtaking!

I got “some” great shots but I have to go back there on a later date and try to catch some better ones !

I HIGHLY recommend people to visit Roppongi Hills now to see those beautiful lights, if I am not mistaken they light up everyday at about 5pm.

Here are some photos of these amazing “Christmas decorated trees”
Roppongi Hills Christmas lights 六本木ヒルズRoppongi Hills Christmas lights 六本木ヒルズRoppongi Hills Christmas lights 六本木ヒルズRoppongi Hills Christmas lights 六本木ヒルズRoppongi Hills Christmas lights 六本木ヒルズRoppongi Hills Christmas lights 六本木ヒルズRoppongi Hills Christmas lights 六本木ヒルズRoppongi Hills Christmas lights 六本木ヒルズ

After we got done with the Christmas section of Roppongi Hills I decided that we have to go to Hard Rock Cafe at Roppongi, I got a bit lost while walking there but not too badly !

I got way too full there and could not even finish my potatoes.

Some Nacho appetizers to start the dinner
Hard Rock Cafe Tokyo,Japan

My burger ! (deeeeliciouuusss!)
Hard Rock Cafe Tokyo,Japan
Extra cup of Guacamole of course !
Hard Rock Cafe Tokyo,Japan
Hard Rock Cafe Tokyo,JapanHard Rock Cafe Tokyo,Japan

Difference between a Japanese person eating and I are here

Mine is first, a big mess with everything mixed to get the ultimate flavor!
Hard Rock Cafe Tokyo,Japan

and my Girlfriend , everything perfectly cut and pretty 😀
Hard Rock Cafe Tokyo,Japan

And here is me after the dinner, I look kinda funky in this photo but I don’t care ! had a good evening !
Hard Rock Cafe Tokyo,Japan

Leave a Reply

