Tachikawa , Showa kinen park

I’m now in tachikawa at a beautiful park that is actually much more beautiful than shinjuku park!
From my photos you will see why!

Now that I have taken about 1000 photos I decided to relax a bit and sit down, guess what I am eating ? .
.
.
.?
APPLES!
( read my last post and you know why)

20111117-113501.jpg
As you see from that small photo that I just took with my ipad2 camera, it’s beautiful here!
You wanna see my picnic area ?? Yes you do!

20111117-113641.jpg

Yea a lot of stuff I know!

But yea.. I’ll keep relaxing a bit and continue taking photos! You see them today at night or tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

