Shōwa Kinen Kōen 昭和記念公園 Part 2

Decided to make this in two parts so it would not be too long !

Here I’ll show you some more photos from that breathtaking park!

I so love how Japanese take their dogs out in these things ! the dog looks happy still tho 😀

Shōwa Kinen Park, 昭和記念公園

These dogs reminded me about a dog my family used to have a long time ago!
Shōwa Kinen Park, 昭和記念公園

Look at this cute little dog saying hello to that little girl ! just the cutest thing you ever seen !
Shōwa Kinen Park, 昭和記念公園

This photo is again one of the “best photos I have taken in Japan”
Shōwa Kinen Park, 昭和記念公園

Don’t you just hate when people are behind your back watching what you are drawing!
Shōwa Kinen Park, 昭和記念公園

Taking photos of these guys were kinda easy, took my time changing my lens and everything and still they haven’t moved than 1cm
Shōwa Kinen Park, 昭和記念公園

Halloween Bonsai ??? anyone ??
Shōwa Kinen Park, 昭和記念公園
I hope I can go to this park again next week to take a better version of this photo ! this is nice too but I want it more sharp.
Shōwa Kinen Park, 昭和記念公園

These looked delicious but I doubt I could eat them !
Shōwa Kinen Park, 昭和記念公園

This Autumn color makes me feel warm inside and I feel like I can scratch “See the Beautiful Autumn colors of Japan” off my bucket list.
Shōwa Kinen Park, 昭和記念公園Shōwa Kinen Park, 昭和記念公園Shōwa Kinen Park, 昭和記念公園

Cat’s are always popular with the ladies !
Shōwa Kinen Park, 昭和記念公園

Entrance of the park.
Shōwa Kinen Park, 昭和記念公園

I HIGHLY recommend to visit that park any time of the year, but right now it is very beautiful !

4 thoughts on “Shōwa Kinen Kōen 昭和記念公園 Part 2

Leave a Reply

