Evening at Myoden.

Yesterday evening I went to get my girlfriend from the station and we went to check some new shoes for both us since mine are all broken and she just wants new shoes for rain and hiking. We are going to go to Kyoto this sunday and in there we are sure to walk a lot and also next week we will climb Takao mountain in Tokyo as well.

This is I, earlier that day going back home.
Metro magicMetro magicMetro magic

We had some delicious dinner at a Family restaurant called Coco’s

This is what I had
Coco's Family restaurant ChibaCoco's Family restaurant ChibaCoco's Family restaurant Chiba

My girl had a delicious pasta and soup.
Coco's Family restaurant ChibaCoco's Family restaurant Chiba

I liked what this said ” We are cooking for you” 😀
Coco's Family restaurant Chiba

Decided to snap a photo of myself while waiting my girlfriend.
Metro magic

Just look at these great things I found at the pharmacy!
That’s a One Piece Razer for men ! Seriously if I weren’t using Gillette I would totally buy that !
Extra photos from Japan

Looks like he is REALLY enjoying his drink ! Extra photos from Japan

I would buy everything he is selling !
Extra photos from Japan

Ps. I took photos of all the pages of the menu for you to see a normal Japanese family restaurant menu. The interesting thing about this place was that there was a English names for the foods written down.
Coco's Family restaurant ChibaCoco's Family restaurant ChibaCoco's Family restaurant ChibaCoco's Family restaurant ChibaCoco's Family restaurant ChibaCoco's Family restaurant ChibaCoco's Family restaurant ChibaCoco's Family restaurant ChibaCoco's Family restaurant ChibaCoco's Family restaurant Chiba

Today I went to Ueno but did not get any that amazing shots. As an idiot Finnish I thought that Japan could never be cold for me so today I grabbed my t-shirt and went out and damn I was so wrong ! it’s somewhat freezing here ! not that I would need my winter coat but some extra layer yes !

I’ll post few photos I got today to my site in few hours ! (watching Death note movie at the moment and eating delicious apples from Aomori.) Tonight  I will make Tacos with my own made guacamole for dinner.

Leave a Reply

