Mysterious Ebisu

Went to Ebisu with my girl few days ago to eat in this delicious restaurant called Zest Cantina, it’s an Texas texmex style place near the ebisu station. I was so hungry that day because I had been all morning editing photos and uploading and kinda forgot to eat breakfast and lunch while doing it.
Churros at zest cantina EbisuEbisu magic with a great dinnerEbisu magic with a great dinner
Ebisu magic with a great dinner
We both ate big burgers with a dish of onion rings and Caesar salad as appetizers also had churros as dessert !
Hamburgers at zest cantina EbisuOnion rings at zest cantina EbisuHamburgers at zest cantina EbisuHamburgers at zest cantina EbisuHamburgers at zest cantina Ebisucaesar salad at zest cantina EbisuEbisu magic with a great dinnerOnion rings at zest cantina EbisuHamburgers at zest cantina EbisuChurros at zest cantina Ebisu

Poor Santa Claus drunk outside the restaurant !
Ebisu magic with a great dinner

After we ate our plates clean we went to see the beautiful Ebisu Christmas illuminations (I will go there later with my camera to get good photos!).
Ebisu magic with a great dinner

We noticed that there was a ebisu beer museum and we had plenty of time so we went and take a look inside, very interesting place with free entrance! Did you know that Ebisu station was named after Ebisu beer ? I didn’t until I went there 😀
Ebisu magic with a great dinnerEbisu magic with a great dinnerEbisu magic with a great dinnerEbisu magic with a great dinner

This is something you who live in Tokyo see every day like I do. you think that oh no that train is too full I will get to the next one but still there is one more person who thinks she’s gonna fit!
Tokyo Metro evening rush hourTokyo Metro evening rush hourTokyo Metro evening rush hour

while we were in the train I noticed someone I seen before in a Japanese drama show called Densha otoko (train man), Very good Dorama I recommended.
Densha Otoko actor !

Looks like a good medicine ! hehe

At the convenience store I saw something wicked ! K-on (anime) toaster !1 I’d love to have it but a little too expensive !
K-on Toaster !

Leave a Reply

