Taco night at home !

I’m somewhat good making tacos since I lived in Spain about 3 years with Mexicans and Spanish, kinda stole their recipes.

I make tacos here like every two weeks because I’m addicted to my guacamole that I make myself !

My own Guacamole !
making tacos ! Homemade guacamole

Mexican Tortillas from Costco
making tacos ! Mexican tortilla

making tacos !

Why is it that when you are very hungry and you are filling up a tortilla with things, you always fill it so full that it can’t be closed ?

making tacos !making tacos !making tacos !making tacos !

 

My girl was taking some photos of me again!
Everything is good with a lot of tabasco !
making tacos !making tacos !making tacos !

4 thoughts on “Taco night at home !

Leave a Reply

