Cats,Robots,Vending machines and Asakusa market videos

Took some videos again !

Let’s start with the cute cat, I wanna say that I did not give her that food but some nice Japanese person did. She lives near my house and always when I walk to Wallmart she start following me.

Touch Screen Vending Machine. Tokyo is slowly getting a lot of these, of course in Akihabara station you can find lots of them but also other parts of Tokyo you can see them here and there.
I personally love it since I am crazy about vending machines.

Saw how they made these guys on Tv and I had to go to see them at Lalaport shopping center. They are all old Robots and they were modified to play instruments.

Two videos that I took at the festival at asakusa ( see the post before for more info )

2 thoughts on “Cats,Robots,Vending machines and Asakusa market videos

  1. Those robots are playing some nice soft Christmas music. Nice how they did some mods to them instead of just tossing them out haha

Leave a Reply

