walk at Harajuku and Omotesando

Took a little walk at Harajuku and omotesando since I haven’t taken photos there lately and of course I wanted to get some shots of the beautiful Christmas illuminations at omotesando.

Harajuku and OmoteSando

When we got there we were starving, so we took a quick stop at Wolfgang puck express restaurant. I love that place since it is so cheap that it is almost shocking. Great onion rings and burgers ! I recommend lunch time menu for everyone (lunch end at 5pm)

Here are few photos of the delicious burgers and onion rings we had.

Wolfgang puck and it's onion rings !Wolfgang puck and it's onion rings !Wolfgang puck and it's onion rings !Wolfgang puck and it's onion rings !

These Onion rings are in my top 5 onion rings of Tokyo !
Number one I would have to say to be Shakeys
two would be M.O.S burger onion rings
third this place
forth Hard rock cafe Tokyo
fifth not sure yet 😀

Wolfgang puck andWolfgang puck andWolfgang puck andWolfgang puck andWolfgang puck andWolfgang puck and

Photos from the near by area.
Harajuku and OmoteSando
Harajuku full as always.
Harajuku and OmoteSando
School girls shopping in the Christmas sales !
Harajuku and OmoteSando

Best crepes in Tokyo, I eat there pretty much always when I visit harajuku.
Harajuku and OmoteSando

Harajuku and OmoteSando
Harajuku station
Harajuku and OmoteSando
One of my favorite girls at AKB48
Harajuku and OmoteSando
Window of Louis Vuitton at Omotesando
Harajuku and OmoteSando

The famous Christmas lights.
I’d just like to say that one reason why I wasn’t pleased with these photos to come was because I could not get up to the walkway to take photos since all were closed and police were all over the place!
Harajuku and OmoteSando
…as you see…

but here is what I got!
Harajuku and OmoteSandoHarajuku and OmoteSandoHarajuku and OmoteSandoHarajuku and OmoteSandoHarajuku and OmoteSandoHarajuku and OmoteSandoHarajuku and OmoteSandoHarajuku and OmoteSando
Loved that last one with Santa and coca cola 😀

Here are again some Panorama photos that I took with my sony, (from all over Harajuku,shibuya,omotesando)
Panorama of TokyoPanorama of TokyoPanorama of TokyoPanorama of TokyoPanorama of TokyoPanorama of TokyoPanorama of TokyoPanorama of TokyoPanorama of TokyoPanorama of Tokyo

We also bought a ginger cookie house for us to build, We were going to build it today but we are already too full to start making that so tomorrow before Christmas chicken and cake we make it.
Our christmas house !

Leave a Reply

