More Videos in Japan

Here are again videos for you from the exciting Japan !

Was walking in Shibuya for a bit to find my new wallet so took this video for you 😀

Went to my favorite cat Cafe in Shinjuku called calico. Always a great place to go to when you want to relax.


Cutest Cats ever ! Maybe not as cute as Chibi tho 😀

As you might know I’m crazy about stalking those cats that live in the streets so always when I see one I quickly start taking video like you see here.

This video is very interesting, I took it on the opening day of the new burger king in Gyotoku, you see how many people they have working there 😀

One thought on “More Videos in Japan

Leave a Reply

